Faculty and Staff


LocationNamePositionEmail
Main OfficeMs. FurmanPrincipalpmfurman@philasd.org
Main OfficeMs. FilippelloSecretaryjfilippello@philasd.org
101Ms. BickleyCounselorsbickley@philasd.org
IMCMs. GoetzMath/SBTLjbeck@philasd.org
IMCMrs. HernandezELA/SBTLjalaialano@philasd.org
106Ms. GeevargheseAutistic Supportsgeevarghese-ext@philasd.org
107Mr. BoardmanMath/Science/Social Studiessboardman@philasd.org
108Mr. EndySpecial Educationrendy@philasd.org
109Ms. WagnerSpecial Education, Autistic Supportswagner@philasd.org
112Ms. NewellCounselorjnewell@philasd.org
113Ms. WebsterNursejwebster@philasd.org
GYMMr. DicksonPhysical Educationtdickson@philasd.org
MPRMr. RobertsInstrumental Musicmrobert@philasd.org
MPRMs. SaatchiInstrumental Musicdsaatchi@philasd.org
201Mr. LambSpecial Education, ELAmlamb@philasd.org
202Ms. KalinoskiLanguage Artsckalinoski@philasd.org
203Mrs. EckhoffLanguage Artsasegal@philasd.org
205Ms. JacksonTechnologyshejackson@philasd.org
207Ms. BlakeLanguage Artssblake@philasd.org
208Mr. FieldSocial Studiesljfield@philasd.org
209Ms. SchenkerLanguage Artsrmschenker@philasd.org
210Mr. CollinsSocial Studiesdjcollins@philasd.org
211Ms. ThomaSocial Studieskthoma@philasd.org
301Mr. RupertusSciencejrupertus@philasd.org
302Ms. HallinanSpecial Education, Mathmrhallinan@philasd.org
303Mr. CrampMathncramp@philasd.org
304Ms. ZhangScienceazhang@philasd.org
305Mr. ClarkMathrclark2@philasd.org
306Mr. WatsonSpecial Educationkswatson@philasd.org
307Mrs. Beebe-SmullMathbpaz@philasd.org
308Mr. HornMath/Sciencethorn@philasd.org
309Mr. MulliganSciencelmulligan@philasd.org
310Mr. HarrisSciencejjharris@philasd.org
311Ms. BrownArtlydbrown@philasd.org
314Dr. RealdineAssistant Principalrrealdine@philasd.org
Ms. BogdanowiczSpEd Assistantbbogdanowicz@philasd.org
Ms. BurtulatoSpEd Assistantjburtulato@philasd.org
Mr. CareySCSkpcarey@philasd.org
Mr. E. CollinsELAecollinsjr@philasd.org
Mr. HernandezSCS
Mr. HopsonBuilding Substituteghopson-ext@philasd.org
Ms. HornSCSdhorn@philasd.org
Ms. SanasacSpEd Assistanthsanasac@philasd.org
Ms. SchulkeSpEd Assistantschulke@philasd.org
Ms. D. WeneySCS
Ms. K. WeneySCS
Ms. WillsSCStwills@philasd.org
Ms. WilsonSpEd Assistantpwilson2@philasd.org
Ms. WorrellSpEd Assistantklworrell@philasd.org
Mr. BenitezBuilding Engineerfbenitez@philasd.org
Ms. KennedyCustodial Assistantdokennedy@philasd.org
Ms. WrightCleanermawright@philasd.org
Mr. ThompsonCleanerrthompson@philasd.org
Ms. SmallCleanerssmall@philasd.org
Cafeteria AMs. GladdenFood Servicegladden@philasd.org
Cafeteria AMs. SimmonsFood Serviceasimmons@philasd.org