Faculty and Staff


LocationNamePositionEmail
Main OfficeMs. FurmanPrincipalpmfurman@philasd.org
Main OfficeMs. FilippelloSecretaryjfilippello@philasd.org
Main OfficeMs. TaylorSELjmtaylor@philasd.org
Main OfficeMs. McKinnonSEAkmckinnon@philasd.org
101Ms. MaricSpecial Ed/Reading(please contact school)
101Ms. SanasacEmotional Supporthsanasac@philasd.org
IMCMs. GoldbergLibrarianesgoldberg@philasd.org
106Ms. BickleyCounselorsbickley@philasd.org
107Mr. BoardmanMath/Science/Social Studiessboardman@philasd.org
107Mr. WatsonSpecial Educationkswatson@philasd.org
108Mr. DicksonPhysical Educationtdickson@philasd.org
109Ms. WagnerSpecial Education, Autistic Supportswagner@philasd.org
109Mr. JacksonAutistic Supportrkjackson@philasd.org
109Ms. WilsonAutistic Supportpwilson2@philasd.org
109Ms. WorrellAutistic Supportklworrell@philasd.org
109Ms. HolmesAutistic Supportjholmes@philasd.org
MPRMr. RobertsInstrumental Musicmrobert@philasd.org
MPRMs. SaatchiInstrumental Musicdsaatchi@philasd.org
112Ms. FerraroSchool Psychologisteferraro@philasd.org
113Ms. WebsterNursejwebster@philasd.org
201Mr. ReidSpecial Education, ELAdreid@philasd.org
202Ms. KalinoskiLanguage Artsckalinoski@philasd.org
203Mrs. EckhoffLanguage Artsasegal@philasd.org
205Ms. JacksonTechnologyshejackson@philasd.org
206Ms. SchulkeStudent Climate, School Storeschulke@philasd.org
207Ms. BlakeLanguage Artssblake@philasd.org
208Mr. FieldSocial Studiesljfield@philasd.org
209Ms. SchenkerLanguage Artsrmschenker@philasd.org
210Mr. CollinsSocial Studiesdjcollins@philasd.org
211Ms. ThomaSocial Studieskthoma@philasd.org
214Mr. RosaSchool Police Officererosa2@philasd.org
301Mr. HornMath/Sciencethorn@philasd.org
302Ms. HallinanSpecial Education, Mathmrhallinan@philasd.org
303Mrs. HernandezLanguage Artsjalaialano@philasd.org
303Mr. MulliganSciencelmulligan@philasd.org
304Mr. HarrisSciencejjharris@philasd.org
305Ms. GoetzMathjbeck@philasd.org
305Mrs. BaroneMathkbarone@philasd.org
306Mr. MoranMath, Algebraemoran@philasd.org
307Mrs. Beebe-SmullMathbpaz@philasd.org
308Ms. BlaneyScienceeblaney@philasd.org
309Ms. ViechwegScienceaviechweg@philasd.org
310Mr. BergSciencesberg@philasd.org
310Ms. PillingScience Electiveipilling@philasd.org
311Ms. BrownArtlydbrown@philasd.org